day 2

April 16, 2011

day 2 is tough. once the mind has been stimulated, too many ideas come forth. it’s tempting to post them all but it’s also important for me to pace myself.

so crazy idea day 2 is: become a volunteer teacher for local after-school math and science programs.

some just blog stuff for today: i really need to learn to see beyond rules. i am constantly registering, extrapolating, and following new rules about the situations i’m in. this prevents me from being myself and being creative in so many ways, from meeting girls to advancing my career. the most successful people i know are always skirting or bending rules. it’s important for me to maintain my integrity and follow the rules when necessary. yet i feel that i have followed them too closely, lately.

Leave a Reply

